White Background.png
 
 
 

Client Testimonials

 
 
 
Charlotte Unsplash Reduced.jpeg
 

Great Communication

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

August 2018

“Timothy assisted me in handling a recent speeding ticket. He has great communication via text, phone and email and had my matter handled quickly. I appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism! Hopefully, I won’t need his assistance again any time soon, but I highly recommend him! Thanks again!”


Above & Beyond

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

July 2018

“Mr. Pavone went above and beyond handling my traffic woes that were more than just speeding tickets. Dismissals across the board left this client a very satisfied one. A professional and effective communicator.”


Responds Promptly

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

July 2018

“Tim is awesome! I felt completely comfortable with him handling my case. He is friendly, knowledgeable and great at communicating even minor details. Despite how busy he is, he responds promptly to every single email and text message. 10/10 definitely would recommend.”


Very Smart

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

June 2018

“Very thankful to have him as my attorney. He's very smart when it comes to the system. I had a very complicated case and he was on it quick. Keep me informed about everything that was going on. He done a great job gathering information and defending my case in court. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a lawyer. He did a awesome job. Also he's attractive 😊 Thanks so much again.”


Traffic Case

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2018

“It is unfortunate when one gets a speeding ticket; it especially frustrating and annoying when your child gets one. When my teenage son got a speeding ticket, we received a lot of flyers from traffic attorneys offering their services. Reading many reviews helped us make our choice. I am so glad that I chose Timothy Pavone to represent my son's case. He always answers text messages promptly, which is great because I don't like talking on the phone. He was patient and polite in answering all my questions, and addressing my concerns. He did a great job in resolving my son's case without an insurance increase or license points. I am very thankful, and strongly recommend Timothy if anyone needs help with traffic case issues.”


True To His Word

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

March 2018

“My name is Perry Wallace, when you receive a speeding ticket you get 35 to 40 advertisements in the mail from different Lawyers and Firms. I looked at them all and broke it down to 5 (for me, it was cost of service or value), I called them all and explained my situation and told them I wanted them to try and get me an Improper Equipment charge (which will not show up on your Insurance at all), To a Man or Woman they all said that Mecklenburg County rarely drops Speeding charges to Improper Equipment! Undaunted, I called Tim Pavone and explained my circumstances and told him what I expected him to go for in court and Lo and behold he Guaranteed me an Improper Equipment charge which as I said will not appear on your insurance but comes with a $263 dollar court fine. My court date came and he stood in my stead and sent me an email and called me with the outcome, he was TRUE to his word and got me the Improper Equipment charge and got my fine reduced to $100 Dollars! What more could you ask for , for the value he gives and the Guarantee, he is the Lawyer for you!"


Very Resourceful

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

March 2018

“Tim is very resourceful.... I called him last minute to help with a speeding ticket that I received on New Years Eve ( of all times ).... Court was on Friday and I contacted him on Wednesday just 2 days before and thankfully he was able to make it to Monroe on such short notice.... The outcome was exactly what I was hoping for Improper Equipment, but wasn't sure it would happen this time since I had received a few in the past 😳 He was able to use his excellent negotiating skills and successfully got me improper equipment..... Very professional and kept me updated from beginning to end of process.... Definitely recommend Mr. Timothy Pavone.... "


Recommend Mr Pavone

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

23 March 2018

“If I could give 10 stars I would. Called Tim about an Auto Fraud case and he met with me the same evening. Very smart and willing attorney to help his client in anyway. I would recommend Mr. Pavone because he honestly cares and will give honest and straight forward legal advice and help at an affordable price. Stayed connected and communicated at every aspect of the case. Updated instantly about any changes or new information.
Thank you Mr. Pavone!!!"


Motivated

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

22 March 2018

“Tim is responsive, educated, and motivated. His clients are his number one priority and it shows in the work he does. I would recommend 10/10 times."


Well Done

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

21 March 2018

“My experience with Tim was amazing. He was so proactive and confident in his job, I had no worries. Tim was able to help me within days. He kept me updated on court dates and any extra needs I may have had. I definitely recommend Tim to anyone. He is the BEST!!!!! JOB WELL DONE TIM!!!!!"


Phenomenal

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

18 March 2018

“Tim did a phenomenal job helping me out with my ticket! He made it a quick painless process with a fantastic outcome! I would highly recommend him in a second"


Wonderful

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

13 March 2018

“Mr. Pavone did a WONDERFUL job handling my case and keeping our line of communication open. I literally honestly could not have gotten a better attorney to handle my case. Superb service and VERY  knowledgeable. Mr. Pavone would definitely be my first recommendation."


Affordable

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11 March 2018

“Timothy assisted my wife and I with a health insurance debacle. We'd spent countless hours on the phone trying to resolve the issue on our own before contacting Timothy. Our insurance had a lapse in coverage at no fault of our own, we prepaid but the money was not transferred to a new plan administrator. We met with him at 130 PM and by 6 PM that evening he had our issue resolved. He is a life saver, literally! And his retainer was affordable."


Highly Recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

19 February 2018

“I got a speeding ticket in Cabarrus County and called Timothy Pavone to handle the court appearance and appear for me in court. Giving him only a day or two notice of my court appearance, Timothy took care of the details and my ticket was reduced to no points on my driving record. His fee was reasonable and fairly priced. I would highly recommend Timothy Pavone to offer legal assistance to you and be satisfied with the outcome. Thank You for your professional qualities and timely matter in which you took care of my speeding ticket. A++++"


Great Consultation

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

February 2018

"Great consultation helped out a lot!"


Extremely Helpful

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

February 2018

"Mr. Pavone represented me in an alcohol related incident and was extremely helpful throughout the process. He was able to work around my schedule when needed and was very specific with what I had to do in order to have my case dismissed. I'm very glad I was able to meet him and have him represent me in my case."


Very Happy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20 January 2018

"Tim did a great job making me feel comfortable with my case. Lasted a month and I am very happy with the results. Will certainly use him in the future."


Exceptional

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2018

"I was directed to Timothy Pavone when I called a company that helps finds lawyers based off your problem. Upon being directed to Tim I was a little unease, not because of anything Tim had said, or did; it was because I did not get to research him. I like to do research on almost everything before I buy their product or in this case use their service. My uneasiness was not needed and quickly went away. Tim did an amazing job with my case. He kept me well informed throughout every step of my case and I think that he is exceptional at his job. I would strongly recommend Timothy Pavone to anyone that is looking for a good lawyer. I trust Tim and am fully confident in his abilities as a lawyer. I have saved his number in my phone and he will be the first lawyer I call for any future issues or legal question I may have.

I thank you for your help Tim and wish you the best of luck as you continue to grow your Business. "


Great Job

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2018

"Tim did a great job making me feel comfortable with my case. Lasted a whole month. Very happy with my results. Will certainly use Tim in the future."


Timely Assistance

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2018

"Tim helped me out with my LLC and made the process super easy and simple for me to understand. All my needs were met in a timely fashion. I definitely will be using him in the future."


Legal Expertise

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2018

"I used Tim’s services to set up my LLC. Couldn’t be happier with the level of service and expertise I received. He was there for any and all questions I had. I would definitely recommend him."


Awesome Legal Help

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08 December 2017

"I reached out to Timothy for help with an insurance issue that I had spent hours and hours trying to solve in a six month back and forth with insurance agencies and he did it in one day! After a brief consultation and some forwarding of copied documents, my insurance company agreed to pay my debt of more than $4,000.00! Highly skilled Attorney, definitely worth the fees."


Professional & Hardworking

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

21 November 2017

"Timothy assisted my wife and I with a health insurance debacle. We'd spent countless hours on the phone trying to resolve the issue on our own before contacting Timothy. Our insurance had a lapse in coverage at no fault of our own, we prepaid but the money was not transferred to a new plan administrator. We met with him at 130 PM and by 6 PM this evening he had our issue resolved. He is a life saver, literally! And his retainer was affordable."


Great Attorney

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20 November 2017

"Mr. Pavone was very helpful with helping me through my alcohol related incident. He was very easy to communicate with and made the situation much easier for me to handle. He made sure I got the best outcome possible. I am more than happy I was able to work with him and be able to not be stressed about the situation thanks to all his help. He is a great attorney and I would recommend him to others."


Reliable

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20 November 2017

"Hiring Tim was a great decision for me. He made the process easy and smooth. He was easy to get in touch with and made everything simple. Tim is a highly reliable attorney."


Detailed

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

24 October 2017

"Mr. Pavone represented me in an alcohol related incident and was extremely helpful throughout the process. He was able to work around my schedule when needed and was very specific with what I had to do in order to have my case dismissed. I'm very glad I was able to meet him and have him represent me in my case."


Amazing Professional

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

02 October 2017

"Mr. Pavone recently represented me for an alcohol related incident. He was very helpful at all times and very easy to reach. He always informed me about what was happening and any steps I could take to better my case and eventually getting it dismissed. Very personal and an absolute professional. I would recommend Tim to anyone with the highest regards!"


Submit your own testimonial today.

 
 
Name *
Name
Submit Anonymously *
Your name will be submitted for our records and in the event we need to contact you, but your public review name will be kept anonymous.
 
Office 2 Stocksnap Reduced.jpeg